Drake Releases ‘VIEWS’ Tracklist

By Nick Psarros…

Drake has revealed the tracklist for his highly anticipated album Views (previously titled Views From The 6).

His latest project comprises of 19 songs, plus a bonus track we are already familiar with (Hotline Bling).

Although features and production credits are currently unknown, you can discover any huge guests by tuning into OVOSOUND Radio on Beats 1 Radio tomorrow (29/5) at 12pm AEST as Drake is expected to stream the album in full.

To further add to the hype, the Toronto rapper dropped the album artwork for Views earlier this week.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s